Log In
SUNDAY RACE CLUB - MEN QUALIFIER RACE 1 - HERITAGE CLIMB • Feb 4 2024
Race uploaded by Ola Warren csv | json
Is there a Strava segment for this course? Paste the url here:
Categories
Race Pictures
Know where to find pictures from this race? Share the love by adding a Photo Url:
Note: sharing private Facebook albums is not exactly "da love." Remember to make it public!
 
By Age: All | U20 | 20-29 | 30-39 | 40-49 | 50-59 | 60+ | Custom
By Category: All | Custom
Pl First NameLast NameTeamTime Lap 1
1 Lionel Vujasin COALITION ALFAJOR 01:06:11.8 +00:00:00.000
2 Jason Osborne 01:06:11.9 +00:00:00.066
3 Saeid Safarzadeh 01:06:16.4 +00:00:04.563
4 Ollie Jones COALITION ALFAJOR 01:06:22.6 Teammate Win: Lionel Vujasin +00:00:10.781
5 Pim Van diemen 01:06:29.3 +00:00:17.460
6 Johan Noren 01:06:39.6 +00:00:27.780
7 Michael Knudsen UAE CLAN TEAM 01:07:15.2 +00:01:03.336
8 Mr X100 UAE CLAN TEAM 01:07:17.2 +00:01:05.356
9 Zach Nehr 01:08:22.2 +00:02:10.405
10 Stefan Van aelst 01:08:36.2 +00:02:24.415
11 Bjorn Andreassen 01:08:36.5 +00:02:24.645
12 Mickael Plantureux PAIN TOASTED 01:08:38.8 +00:02:26.988
13 Riccardo Panizza 01:08:42.2 +00:02:30.383
14 David Talbott 01:09:20.5 +00:03:08.673
15 Ss . UAE CLAN TEAM 01:09:20.9 +00:03:09.039
16 Bart Van den eeckhaut 01:09:26.1 +00:03:14.325
17 Jody Jochems PAIN TOASTED 01:09:32.5 +00:03:20.705
18 Vidar Mehl 01:09:43.0 +00:03:31.158
19 Jakob Bjorklund PAIN TOASTED 01:10:28.1 +00:04:16.303
20 Frank Thomson 01:11:12.2 +00:05:00.347
21 Krzysztof Krol 01:11:24.1 +00:05:12.270
22 Jasper Paridaens 01:13:58.3 +00:07:46.455
23 Christoph Thiem PAIN TOASTED 01:14:24.4 +00:08:12.550
24 David Dahn 01:15:51.7 +00:09:39.869
25 Maciek Mendakiewicz 01:16:36.9 +00:10:25.046
26 Ruben Dhondt 01:17:32.5 +00:11:20.680
27 Saad Khereddine 01:18:41.6 +00:12:29.824
28 Ivan Njuki 01:24:21.5 +00:18:09.699
29 Philip Graves YORKSHIRE PUDDING EXPRESS 01:34:03.7 +00:27:51.894
30 Daniel Turek COALITION ALFAJOR 01:34:10.9 Teammate Win: Lionel Vujasin +00:27:59.122
Finishers: Cat 1: 2   Cat ?: 28  
By Age: All | U20 | 20-29 | 30-39 | 40-49 | 50-59 | 60+ | Custom
By Category: All | Custom
Pl First NameLast NameTeamTime Lap 1
1 James Krzanich 01:11:17.6 +00:00:00.000
2 Moritz Ritter 01:11:21.6 +00:00:04.001
3 Juan Gallo 01:11:22.5 +00:00:04.928
4 Carlos Ospina 01:11:28.9 +00:00:11.274
5 Mohamed El alami 01:11:34.9 +00:00:17.326
6 Marcin Trojanowski 01:11:41.8 +00:00:24.241
7 Berk Kayin 01:12:28.8 +00:01:11.218
8 Kaan Kayin 01:12:29.8 +00:01:12.176
9 Tatu Koistinen 01:12:29.8 +00:01:12.176
10 Mathias Vanhee 01:12:29.8 +00:01:12.242
11 Dawid Nytko 01:12:30.6 +00:01:13.003
12 Jonas Bjarehed 01:12:31.9 +00:01:14.325
13 Nicholas Spratt 01:12:50.3 +00:01:32.708
14 Anders Bengtson 01:13:03.9 +00:01:46.338
15 Josiel Ricardo betti 01:13:04.3 +00:01:46.670
16 Niklas Von haaren 01:13:05.1 +00:01:47.532
17 Karsten Meier 01:13:37.1 +00:02:19.453
18 Sam Crofts 01:13:47.1 +00:02:29.477
19 Lindon Milostic 01:13:51.0 +00:02:33.371
20 Peter Milostic 01:14:21.9 +00:03:04.281
21 C.julian Quintero 01:15:19.1 +00:04:01.486
22 Olivier Symoens 01:15:59.8 +00:04:42.151
23 Henrik Oijer 01:16:04.6 +00:04:47.031
24 Ivo Suur 01:16:05.1 +00:04:47.497
25 Ian Mccarrell 01:16:16.4 +00:04:58.820
26 Wouter Claes 01:19:03.5 +00:07:45.929
27 Pawel Kalita 01:19:46.5 +00:08:28.863
28 Alessandro Parisi 01:19:58.8 +00:08:41.182
29 Henry Uys 01:20:38.7 +00:09:21.053
30 Marvin Orlando angarita reyes 01:20:49.2 +00:09:31.549
31 Jakub Obitko 01:25:16.1 +00:13:58.535
32 Julian David munoz giraldo 01:26:03.0 +00:14:45.446
33 Mark Tonge 01:26:35.2 +00:15:17.571
34 Caospi Hernandez 01:27:49.7 +00:16:32.130
35 Jose Jaime velez 01:30:58.8 +00:19:41.216
DQ Hassan Sultan
DQ Juan Ceballos
Finishers: Cat 4: 1   Cat 5: 1   Cat ?: 35  
By Age: All | U20 | 20-29 | 30-39 | 40-49 | 50-59 | 60+ | Custom
By Category: All | Custom
Pl First NameLast NameTeamTime Lap 1
1 Nick Squillari 01:15:25.6
Off The Front
+00:00:00.000
2 Daniel Cadiz 01:15:36.1
Off The Front
+00:00:10.546
3 Nikul Kansara 01:15:56.8
Off The Front
+00:00:31.225
4 Oleg Kochetkov 01:15:56.8
Off The Front
+00:00:31.226
5 Paulo Kirchner 01:16:29.6
Off The Front
+00:01:03.987
6 Andrea Montalto monella 01:16:30.0
Off The Front
+00:01:04.449
7 Sergio Hoyos 01:16:31.6
Off The Front
+00:01:06.006
8 Dorvin Kaye ellos 01:17:37.5
Off The Front
+00:02:11.954
9 Alessio Caggiula 01:17:47.8
Off The Front
+00:02:22.176
10 Jose Oviedo 01:17:54.5
Off The Front
+00:02:28.885
11 Adam Treschow 01:17:55.3
Off The Front
+00:02:29.713
12 Juan Villada guarin 01:18:00.9
Off The Front
+00:02:35.334
13 Camilo Sanchez 01:18:05.5
Off The Front
+00:02:39.900
14 Albin Bogren 01:18:38.2
Off The Front
+00:03:12.589
15 Taylor Gonsoulin 01:18:44.6
Off The Front
+00:03:19.066
16 Carlos Esteban pulgarin 01:18:48.6
Off The Front
+00:03:22.996
17 Joakim Skretting 01:18:53.1
Off The Front
+00:03:27.528
18 Damian Kiersnowski 01:19:06.9
Off The Front
+00:03:41.339
19 Justin Roy 01:19:07.1
Off The Front
+00:03:41.472
20 Hassan Alremeithi 01:19:12.2
Off The Front
+00:03:46.597
21 Carlos Alberto uran arroyave 01:19:53.4
Off The Front
+00:04:27.824
22 Kevin Horsley 01:20:17.8
Off The Front
+00:04:52.208
23 Clinton Dave cirilo 01:20:19.3
Off The Front
+00:04:53.740
24 Pablo Jr dimaunahan 01:20:27.2
Off The Front
+00:05:01.596
25 Ryan Giuliano 01:20:31.5
Off The Front
+00:05:05.921
26 Julio Orrego 01:20:40.3
Off The Front
+00:05:14.747
27 Sandro Daniel 01:21:43.5
Off The Front
+00:06:17.896
28 Johan Moreno 01:21:49.6
Off The Front
+00:06:24.034
29 Ben Kirk 01:22:14.5
Off The Front
+00:06:48.908
30 si Bradeley 01:23:26.8
Off The Front
+00:08:01.256
31 Alberto Roncalli 01:24:28.0
Off The Front
+00:09:02.406
32 Juan Martin mesa 01:24:36.2
Off The Front
+00:09:10.669
33 Ola Warren 01:24:39.6
Off The Front
+00:09:14.041
34 Mohammad Mokhtari 01:25:17.3
Off The Front
+00:09:51.760
35 Dexter Abello 01:26:29.9
Off The Front
+00:11:04.331
36 Camilo Rojas 01:27:52.7
Off The Front
+00:12:27.096
37 Orlando Montoya 01:28:35.1
Off The Front
+00:13:09.489
38 Miha Malus 01:34:03.8
Off The Front
+00:18:38.252
39 Frankly Alexis vergara agudelo 02:08:04.4 +00:52:38.802
DQ Andrzej Dyduch
DQ Yeider Estiven agudelo perez
DQ Erik Rindborg
DQ Mehmet Erdogan
DQ Jose Rodriguez
Finishers: Cat 2: 1   Cat 4: 2   Cat ?: 41  
By Age: All | U20 | 20-29 | 30-39 | 40-49 | 50-59 | 60+ | Custom
By Category: All | Custom
Pl First NameLast NameTeamTime Lap 1
1 Peter Connole 01:20:17.9
Off The Front
+00:00:00.000
2 Andrew Neville-ross 01:20:18.1
Off The Front
+00:00:00.133
3 James Mountier 01:20:49.2
Off The Front
+00:00:31.225
4 Luke Allport 01:20:50.9
Off The Front
+00:00:32.979
5 Brett Mcmurtrie 01:21:09.8
Off The Front
+00:00:51.850
6 Jeff Rooney 01:21:33.2
Off The Front
+00:01:15.235
7 Steven Newman 01:21:54.2
Off The Front
+00:01:36.250
8 Nicolas Urrego 01:22:48.1
Off The Front
+00:02:30.182
9 Florian Dromard 01:23:00.3
Off The Front
+00:02:42.381
10 Felipe Tortoreto 01:23:20.9
Off The Front
+00:03:02.994
11 David Noack 01:23:36.5
Off The Front
+00:03:18.541
12 David Alejandro mejia carcajal 01:24:10.8
Off The Front
+00:03:52.818
13 Ian Lloyd 01:24:52.6
Off The Front
+00:04:34.674
14 Cameron Dadson 01:25:09.6
Off The Front
+00:04:51.672
15 Mateo Pino 01:25:55.3
Off The Front
+00:05:37.363
16 Torsten Holz 01:26:49.8
Off The Front
+00:06:31.841
17 Fulvio Colombari 01:27:43.9
Off The Front
+00:07:25.951
18 Sean Driscoll 01:28:27.3
Off The Front
+00:08:09.393
19 Juan Vergara 01:29:23.8
Off The Front
+00:09:05.814
20 Rafael Montoya 01:29:26.1
Off The Front
+00:09:08.164
21 David Ochoa 01:29:32.4
Off The Front
+00:09:14.506
22 Diego Orrego 01:29:35.7
Off The Front
+00:09:17.809
23 Alexander Fiedler 01:31:28.2
Off The Front
+00:11:10.249
24 Mark Dadson 01:31:34.4
Off The Front
+00:11:16.509
25 Vytautas Jokubonis 01:32:02.3
Off The Front
+00:11:44.375
26 Johan Arrhen 01:32:13.5
Off The Front
+00:11:55.578
27 Andres Londono 01:34:17.6
Off The Front
+00:13:59.640
28 Mateusz Kalman 01:34:26.1
Off The Front
+00:14:08.138
29 Eduardo Murcia 01:35:31.3
Off The Front
+00:15:13.347
30 Marcos Brito 01:36:17.1
Off The Front
+00:15:59.203
31 Juan Esteban santamaria 01:38:51.1
Off The Front
+00:18:33.156
32 Dario Finatti 01:39:12.6
Off The Front
+00:18:54.693
33 Fredrik Sjoberg 01:43:28.3
Off The Front
+00:23:10.389
34 Daniel Valencia 01:45:26.8
Off The Front
+00:25:08.877
35 Marcos Carvalho 01:46:24.4
Off The Front
+00:26:06.428
36 Cassiano Medeiros 01:49:20.4
Off The Front
+00:29:02.464
37 Charles Ford 01:53:30.7
Off The Front
+00:33:12.725
38 Santiago Marin gonzalez 02:11:44.1 +00:51:26.160
DQ Matt Smithson
DQ Joshua Calang ad
DQ Edwar Caro
DQ Xavier Maillard
DQ Edwin Marin
DQ Felipe Marin castano
DQ Scott Francis
Finishers: Cat 1: 1   Cat ?: 44